(über-jury for App Star Awards) International, Nov-Dec 2009
Selected to be one of the Judges of the App Star awards, and the winners were announced at the LeWeb 09 conference. Other jury members include Michael Arrington, Loic LeMeur and Robert Scoble among others. This was the first time this was run and was fun to be a part of!